Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our St. Clair apartments! At St. Clair Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/14/2018

Great and successful move in, the staff was more than I could have asked for!!!

A
05/31/2018

Brett has be wonderful to work with. I am very grateful for how easy and accommodating he has been with the moving process.

D
05/24/2018

Management, Brett and his assistant are very professional and friendly. The price is very competitive for the size of the unit. Pool parties with food occasionally. Jaccuzi and exercise room. I've only been here a couple of weeks but it's been quiet and peaceful.

C
02/16/2018

I am so pleased with how spacious our unit is! These are very quiet apartments. Mayra helped me with my whole process and the move in. She is very knowledgeable you can just tell when people actually care about their tenants. Thank you guys!

L
02/10/2018

This is the best place to live, location is great but Office personnel is fantastic. Congrats to Emily that got promoted but now we have Myra that is fantastic and will do everything in her power to make sure that you are satisfied. This place is the best location and I always was a home owner. Super place lived here over 2 years. Excellence 10 +, Leon

L
01/22/2018

Nice community!

M
12/02/2017


R
08/24/2017

I have lived here for 3 years. For an apartment complex this an great place to live. Office staff is great and they take care of problems quickly when one comes up.

M
04/24/2017

I have never had a renting experience like the one at St. Clair. First off, the management at the leasing office is second to none. Brett and Emily were so helpful with everything I needed and their number one goal was to make living here as easy and enjoyable as possible. Any time I had a maintenance request it was taken care of that day or in rare cases the next day (whereas at other places where I've rented it could take up to a week and they needed constant reminders). They were very flexible with my contract which I needed to be 9 months instead of a full year, and if you are transparent and talk openly about possibly needing a few extra months they are very willing to try and work with you on it. On top of that, they are just great people to hang out with and talk to. The quality of the apartments and amenities are also incredible. When you're at the pool you feel like you are at one of the 5 star resorts on the strip. Great hot tub, fire pit, grills. The gym was just refurbished and it looks excellent. All of the appliances in the apartment are top quality, and the price relative to how much space I had was incredible. The layout of the community is also very unique and appealing. There are tons of little paths throughout the interior layer for walking pets or just walking around yourself. The people here are also great. It is very family friendly. I'm so thankful to Brett and Emily for running such a top notch apartment complex and cannot emphasize how much I recommend renting at St. Clair!

K
01/02/2016

I lived in the St. Clair Apartments for an AWESOME two years or slightly more - mid year 2013 to end of year 2015. The ONLY reason why I left was because I was blessed to buy a beautiful brand new home down the way. My experience with Management, particularly Brett and Emily, was undeniably GREAT. Anything went wrong with my apartment was attended to the very next business day, if not the same day; or hence, any concern or favor I needed - it was always welcomed. Now grant it, in turn, I was in fact an excellent tenant, but...I say all this to say, if you are a "responsible/accountable tenant" looking for a great place to stay, somewhere where there is an attentive - responsive management staff, well kept apartment building, and an over all stay to them selves type environment, St. Clair is the ideal place. No hanging out, respectful neighbors, no parking wars, consistent trash pick - up, etc. I mean, having found this apartment complex online, and have never seen it before moving in, Emily took my life in her own hands, and I was - am VERY thankful for her judgment, and was EXTREMELY pleased with my stay.


Call Us
702-740-5596
Address
5450 S FORT APACHE RD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89148
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
 Sat: 10 AM to 5 PM
 Sun: Closed