Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our St. Clair apartments! At St. Clair Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
06/22/2022

Verified Resident

, actually there is nothing to complain
Quite, clean, secure. Since new management took over a lot of rennovations have been taken place. Yes, the pool is closed at a bad time since it's summer now, because it's all being upgraded, it will all be worth it in the end. Pool should be open in July. Tenents seem to complain about everything, but at least they are upgrading the pool, painting the building, and a lot of other things. So, actually nothing to complain about.. People would complain if nothing was upgraded or being done. I've lived here 4 years and love it. Be patient people...It's a great place to live.

R
03/23/2022

Verified Resident

St Clair review
Jessica H was a pleasure to work with to find our new place! She took the time to show us multiple units and found us the perfect one. Also St Clair has been so great at keeping the atmosphere so clean/ comfortable.

N
02/05/2022

Very clean nice apartments

K
01/27/2022

New management is truly very nice and attentive. Maintenance is fast and efficient compared to old maintenace. The new manager responds to all my emails with questions or concerns. I know my neighbors are still adjusting but Vegas is booming and times have changed. Overall I would recommend st Clair apartments to anyone looking for a nice community to live in!

J
11/25/2021

I love these apartments! Everyone in the community seems nice & chill & plus office management and maintenance workers are the nicest people. Jessica really made my move super smooth & a stress free as possible

A
11/22/2021

Just moved here in October. Got lucky when I found it in a location I wanted. Jessica in office extremely nice and patient during application process. Despite the high rents these days, I got a great apartment, new appliances in a decent area of the complex. Am very happy!

G
10/25/2021

Chris and Marshall are great maintenance!

D
12/03/2020

I have lived here over 2 years now and I absolutely love it. The complex is small, quiet, and very secure. There are many restaurants and stores nearby and easy access to the freeway. The complex is well maintained with grassy areas and beautiful trees, as well as a pool that we love to use with the kids in the summer! I have a designated parking spot and there is plenty of ample parking for visitors. Emily and Yathaly in the office are so wonderful and kind too. I love living in the St. Clair Apartments community!

A
09/18/2020

THE BEST MANAGEMENT AND FACILITY! Emily and Yathaly have been absolutely spectacular from day one! They made my wife and I feel at home with their care, attention, and professionalism. We truly cannot speak highly enough of their leadership! They went above and beyond in answering all of our questions and being there for us. Emily's expertise with being at St. Clair Apartments for over a decade shows. Then, Yathaly adds a meaningful and thoughtful touch as the Assistant Manager. They establish a dynamic duo that is tenant focused and centered. The facility itself is small, very clean, and well kept. The maintenance team did a phenomenal job within our unit. They hold the highest standards with upgrades and orders. You will not regret making St Clair Apartments your next place to live!

l
08/17/2020

I went to several properties this weekend and I have to say that Yathaly was one of the most professional and friendliest of the people I talked to. I liked the St. Clair but my plan was to take all the brochures that I received from the other places and compare and make my decision. Yathaly went above and beyond by addressing all my concerns and she had no problem showing me the two particular apartments I was interested in two times each because I wanted to be sure I was making the best decision. She was so patient and friendly that I ended up filling out an application to lease because I knew I would be comfortable here. Even if I'm not approved, I highly recommend checking out the St. Clair.


Call Us
702-740-5596
Address
5450 S FORT APACHE RD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89148
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM to 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sun: Closed