Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our St. Clair apartments! At St. Clair Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/03/2020

I have lived here over 2 years now and I absolutely love it. The complex is small, quiet, and very secure. There are many restaurants and stores nearby and easy access to the freeway. The complex is well maintained with grassy areas and beautiful trees, as well as a pool that we love to use with the kids in the summer! I have a designated parking spot and there is plenty of ample parking for visitors. Emily and Yathaly in the office are so wonderful and kind too. I love living in the St. Clair Apartments community!

A
09/18/2020

THE BEST MANAGEMENT AND FACILITY! Emily and Yathaly have been absolutely spectacular from day one! They made my wife and I feel at home with their care, attention, and professionalism. We truly cannot speak highly enough of their leadership! They went above and beyond in answering all of our questions and being there for us. Emily's expertise with being at St. Clair Apartments for over a decade shows. Then, Yathaly adds a meaningful and thoughtful touch as the Assistant Manager. They establish a dynamic duo that is tenant focused and centered. The facility itself is small, very clean, and well kept. The maintenance team did a phenomenal job within our unit. They hold the highest standards with upgrades and orders. You will not regret making St Clair Apartments your next place to live!

l
08/17/2020

I went to several properties this weekend and I have to say that Yathaly was one of the most professional and friendliest of the people I talked to. I liked the St. Clair but my plan was to take all the brochures that I received from the other places and compare and make my decision. Yathaly went above and beyond by addressing all my concerns and she had no problem showing me the two particular apartments I was interested in two times each because I wanted to be sure I was making the best decision. She was so patient and friendly that I ended up filling out an application to lease because I knew I would be comfortable here. Even if I'm not approved, I highly recommend checking out the St. Clair.

B
07/28/2020

I do love these apartments. I moved here when I was getting a divorce and needed as much space as possible for my 2 children and I for as affordable as possible and as quickly as possible. Brett was so accommodating and sweet throughout the process and made it one of the best move experiences I've had when moving into an apartment community. I have had nothing but good encounters with the office staff since. Emily is incredibly sweet and goes above and beyond in her job. For the flexibility, friendliness and professionalism of the staff I completely give it 5 stars. Not to mention, the community is quiet, very low crime rate, well maintained and the floor plans are very nice.

E
05/19/2020

I've lived here for 9 years and finally have to move for school. I've made my fair share of posthumous goodbyes in my life but I might very well cry leaving here, Emily, Yadaly the maintenance crew I will miss all of them. The place is nice and clean and warm, I don't know if I would have survived Vegas if I hadn't lived here. St. Clair you've been the best home I've ever had.

J
12/21/2019

My boyfriend and I have lived at St. Clair Apartments for about a year (our lease ends in a little under a month) this is my very first experience living in an apartment, and I am so grateful for the wonderful experience I’ve had while living here. When we signed our lease, Brett Joy was the manager and ultimately the reason why we signed our lease. He was so welcoming as soon as we walked into the leasing office, and even though the rent was a little bit out of our price range, we just felt so comfortable here that we both agreed that we HAD to live here. Emily is now the manager and she has always been very kind and welcoming. She really wanted us to stay for another year and was willing to try and work something out with us, but ultimately we would like to get a dog in the near future and need a backyard and a little more living space, otherwise we totally would have signed a new lease. Throughout this year we have had no serious issues, all maintenance requests have always been taken care of quickly and the maintenance guys are really nice, and work quickly and efficiently. No crazy loud or rude neighbors. They also have resident events every so often, while we have been here they had free tacos by the pool, occasionally there will be someone offering $5 pizza’s, one morning the office staff was standing out front passing out free breakfast food to everyone that was leaving or coming home which I thought was really sweet, and a Christmas party. Overall, I honestly could not have asked for a better first apartment-living experience and we are both so grateful for our time spent here. Thank you to all of the office staff and maintenance guys for being so awesome!

M
09/26/2019

Management is Awesome 🌞👌

P
02/23/2019

Almost 2.5 years ago, I was looking online for apartments and St. Clair seemed the most appropriate based on multiple review sites. I've never had any issues at all since I've been here and Brett will go out of his way to accommodate you. The property is very well taken care of, and staff is always helpful and friendly. Probably the best apartment complex I've lived in. Prices are usually under all the apartments in the area and square footage is king here.

I
01/09/2019

Wonderful grounds and great staff. Free Pest Control was a definite plus with all the construction going on nearby. Very attentive office staff, and amazing maintenance crew.

S
12/01/2018



Call Us
702-740-5596
Address
5450 S FORT APACHE ROAD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89148
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM to 6 PM
Sat - Sun: 10 AM to 5 PM