Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our St. Clair apartments! At St. Clair Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/26/2022

(Translated by Google) the best is here (Original) Lo mejor está aqui

K
09/01/2022

Verified Resident

LOVE IT SO FAR !
St. Clair is the first apartment I have lived at. Jessica has been especially helpful through my first time moving out. She has made it super easy transitioning into my apartment and has been SOOOOOO helpful answering all of my questions and making me feel at home. The St. Clair apartments are located in an area where I feel safe. It is quiet and clean. I have no complaints !

T
06/22/2022

Verified Resident

, actually there is nothing to complain
Quite, clean, secure. Since new management took over a lot of rennovations have been taken place. Yes, the pool is closed at a bad time since it's summer now, because it's all being upgraded, it will all be worth it in the end. Pool should be open in July. Tenents seem to complain about everything, but at least they are upgrading the pool, painting the building, and a lot of other things. So, actually nothing to complain about.. People would complain if nothing was upgraded or being done. I've lived here 4 years and love it. Be patient people...It's a great place to live.

c
06/13/2022


k
05/13/2022

Love this place it was perfect had all the amenities that I needed. I live by everywhere I frequently visited staff here is great highly recommend if you’re going to get anything in this area you come here .Thanks Jessica and the rest of the staff for your hard work and your commitment really appreciate your efforts thank you.

R
03/23/2022

Verified Resident

St Clair review
Jessica H was a pleasure to work with to find our new place! She took the time to show us multiple units and found us the perfect one. Also St Clair has been so great at keeping the atmosphere so clean/ comfortable.

C
02/26/2022


N
02/05/2022

Very clean nice apartments

K
01/27/2022

New management is truly very nice and attentive. Maintenance is fast and efficient compared to old maintenace. The new manager responds to all my emails with questions or concerns. I know my neighbors are still adjusting but Vegas is booming and times have changed. Overall I would recommend st Clair apartments to anyone looking for a nice community to live in!

J
11/25/2021

I love these apartments! Everyone in the community seems nice & chill & plus office management and maintenance workers are the nicest people. Jessica really made my move super smooth & a stress free as possible


Call Us
702-740-5596
Address
5450 S FORT APACHE RD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89148
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed