Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our St. Clair apartments! At St. Clair Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Z
07/11/2024


A
07/09/2024


G
06/05/2024

Honestly St Clair’s, is one of the best’s places I have ever stayed and especially safe for me and my doggies. I have been living here for a year and honestly no problems with management or neighbors. Very Good Community and really great management and great maintenance people as well. The community is always clean and especially they have a nice grass area for the dogs, and they always have the pool clean. Such a great place to live with your doggies or family or self.

J
03/27/2024

I can not say enough kind words about the reception, assistance, promptness & incredible energy I've personally gotten from St. Clair. A very huge & massive thank you to Kelsey & Kara. These two have been instrumental in such an easy process, great with feedback & most importantly they have shown such high-quality care in myself as a tenant. I can not tell people enough if you're looking 4 great opportunities for a place to call home please check this community out. Thank u guys for a Supreme experience unrivaled & exceptional. Bravo.

J
09/12/2023

Okay so here’s everything you need to know: Apartments themselves are gorgeous, remodeled really well and have so much natural light (especially the second floor apartments like mine was) and open floor plans. So much space and light was my favorite thing about my apartment. However, the walls, floors and windows are thin. I was in a building near Ft Apache and traffic noise was awful, I could hear my downstairs neighbors constantly, and literally could hear entire conversations happening outside even with the windows shut. All this also makes the apartment super inefficient energy-wise. Staff at the office was always polite and kind to me as I was to them. I never had anyone be rude or disregard any concerns. Maintenance was pretty good about taking care of things HOWEVER they do not leave you any sort of notice that they’ve been in your apartment which really bugged me. All other apartments I’ve lived in leave a notice stating who was in your apartment, when, and what they did. Here I just had to hope my A/C filter changes were done when I requested them cause I couldn’t check it myself and they left no indication. The A/C was always loud as well. Pool is super nice, gym is lightly pathetic. When the pool WAS closed it was due to damage inflicted by disrespectful residents. You will pay about an additional $200 per month in “community utilities” in addition to your own utilities. I honestly couldn’t justify that on top of rent, I moved somewhere else due to high rent and utilities here. You likely won’t get your deposit back. Not necessarily because they take advantage of you, but because they will just use it to pay your final utilities and cleaning fees to avoid you having to make an additional payment. But that isn’t necessarily discussed up front so just a heads up. Overall I liked living here a lot and the location is great, but wanted to give future apartment hunters a run down of everything I wish I knew.

N
05/19/2023

Verified Resident

Fantastic
I have lived here for over three months and honestly if I could leave 10 stars I would. My list of positives.1) safe and quiet 2)Bug free and very very clean 3) maintenance of pool and grill equipment excellent! I could go on and on but to sum it up I feel very greatful and blessed to find such a perfect home 💛💜💙. I will definitely recommend St. Clair!

J
03/10/2023

Verified Resident

Excellent Place Excellent People...
St. Clair Apts was exactly what I needed during challenging relocation from Colorado to Nevada, stayed at St. Clair for a year, allowed me to look all around for places to buy which I eventually did, perfect. Thanks especially to Jessica, Kim and Chris, could not have imagined a better experience renting, got keys back to Jessica today as I am headed out to new place now. Thanks St. Clair folks, JCC... :)

J
10/26/2022

(Translated by Google) the best is here (Original) Lo mejor está aqui

K
09/01/2022

Verified Resident

LOVE IT SO FAR !
St. Clair is the first apartment I have lived at. Jessica has been especially helpful through my first time moving out. She has made it super easy transitioning into my apartment and has been SOOOOOO helpful answering all of my questions and making me feel at home. The St. Clair apartments are located in an area where I feel safe. It is quiet and clean. I have no complaints !

T
06/22/2022

Verified Resident

, actually there is nothing to complain
Quite, clean, secure. Since new management took over a lot of rennovations have been taken place. Yes, the pool is closed at a bad time since it's summer now, because it's all being upgraded, it will all be worth it in the end. Pool should be open in July. Tenents seem to complain about everything, but at least they are upgrading the pool, painting the building, and a lot of other things. So, actually nothing to complain about.. People would complain if nothing was upgraded or being done. I've lived here 4 years and love it. Be patient people...It's a great place to live.


Call Us
702-740-5596
Address
5450 S FORT APACHE RD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89148
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed